Rhh3purQ.jpg

Media Information

Dear media representatives,

 

From January 29 to 31, 2021, Verbier - Val de Bagnes will have the pleasure of hosting the Ski Mountaineering World Cup. On the program, varied courses in an exceptional natural setting with a Vertical race on Friday linking Verbier to Ruinettes and an Individual on Sunday on the heights of Bruson. The world elite of the discipline will be expected with nearly 150 male and female athletes.

 

We would like to thank the media wishing to obtain accreditation for filling out THIS FORM and for carefully reading the attached document containing the various regulations, directives and procedures to follow for the smooth running of the event.

 

I nformation important: The current situation of the pandemic requires additional special measures, all media representatives will now have to submit proof of a PCR test or a negative rapid test dated within 72 hours upon withdrawal of their accreditation respective. No test can be carried out on site.

 

The Media Center will take place in the Communal Hall of the Espace Saint-Marc complex in Le Châble. This is the room located on the lower ground floor of the building, at the skate park level. See situation HERE  

 

W e remain at your entire disposal in case of any questions and we are already looking forward to welcoming you to our region for this wonderful event.

 

With our thanks, we send you our best regards.

Elise Farquet PR Manager for Verbier Tourism

T. +41 79 458.89.61

e.farquet@verbiertourisme.ch

Contact Médias

Elise Farquet Responsable RP pour Verbier Tourisme 

T. +41 79 458.89.61

e.farquet@verbiertourisme.ch

Open every day :
8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
+41 27 775 38 88

Verbier Tourisme

Rhh3purQ.jpg

Informations Médias

Chers représentants des médias,

 

Du 29 au 31 janvier 2021, Verbier – Val de Bagnes aura le plaisir d’accueillir la Coupe du monde de ski-alpinisme. Au programme, des parcours variés dans un cadre naturel exceptionnel avec une course Vertical vendredi reliant Verbier aux Ruinettes et une Individuel dimanche sur les hauteurs de Bruson. L’élite mondiale de la discipline sera attendue avec près de 150 athlètes hommes et femmes.

 

Nous remercions les médias souhaitant s’accréditer de bien vouloir remplir CE FORMULAIRE et de lire attentivement le document ci-joint comportant les différentes règlementations, directives et marches à suivre pour le bon déroulement de la manifestation.

 

Information importante : La situation actuelle de la pandémie exige une mesure particulière supplémentaire, tous les représentants des médias devront dorénavant présenter la preuve d’un test PCR ou d’un test rapide négatif datant de moins de 72 heures lors du retrait de leur accréditation respective. Aucun test ne pourra être effectué sur place.

 

Le Centre Médias prendra place à la Salle Communale du complexe de l’Espace Saint-Marc au Châble. Il s’agit de la salle située au rez inférieur du bâtiment, au niveau du skate parc. Voir situation ICI 

 

Nous restons à votre entière disposition en cas de questions et nous réjouissons d’ores et déjà de vous accueillir dans notre région pour ce bel évènement.

 

Avec nos remerciements, nous vous adressons nos meilleures salutations.

Elise Farquet Responsable RP pour Verbier Tourisme 

T. +41 79 458.89.61

e.farquet@verbiertourisme.ch

Contact Médias

Elise Farquet Responsable RP pour Verbier Tourisme 

T. +41 79 458.89.61

e.farquet@verbiertourisme.ch

Ouvert tous les jours :
8 h 00 - 18 h 30
+41 27 775 38 88

Verbier Tourisme